Cancelled Theatre Shows

West End Shows Cancelled / Rescheduled 
UPDATED: 6 August 2022
Always double check and keep letting me know x

ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER'S CINDERELLA @ Gillian Lynne
Last performance will take place on 12 June, 2022

ANYTHING GOES @ Barbican
6 August - matinee and evening

BACK TO THE FUTURE @ Adelphi
13 October2022 - matinee

BONNIE & CLYDE @ Arts
11 May - 2.30pm

DEAR EVAN HANSEN - Noel Coward
30 July - matinee

DOCTOR WHO: TIME FRACTURE @ Unit HQ at Immersive LDN
Closing.....last show 5 June

FASHION FREAK SHOW
Sunday 31 July 7.30pm
Sunday 7 August 7.30pm
Sunday 14 August 7.30pm
Sunday 21 August 7.30pm

GET UP, STAND UP! THE BOB MARLEY MUSICAL @ Lyric
Friday 6 May, 7.30pm
Saturday 7 May, 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 21 June, 7.30pm
Will close early - last performance on Sunday 8 January

JERSEY BOYS
Sunday 10 July 4.00pm

JERUSALEM @ Apollo
Saturday 11 June, Sunday 12 Jun

JOURNEY TO THE PAST @ Lyric
Was due to open on 6 June, been rescheduled to 
Monday 12 September 7.30pm

KING LEAR
Wednesday 15 June 7.30pm
Sunday 19 June 1.00pm
Monday 21 June 7.30pm
Tuesday 22 June 2.00pm and 7.30pm

LION, WITCH & WARDROBE
Thursday 1 September 7.00pm

LA CLIQUE @ Underbelly
Saturday 11 June

LIFE OF PI @ Wyndhams
Sunday 5 June

MAMMA MIA!@ Novello
Sunday 5 June, 2.30pm

MARY POPPINS @ Prince Edward
Friday 5 May, closed after the interval and the show was cancelled

MATILDA @ Cambridge
Wednesday 20 July

ONE NIGHT RECORDS 
Upcoming events/performances are cancelled (no longer functioning)

ROOM ON THE BROOM @ Lyric
Sunday 31 July ad Monday 1 August

SEAGULL @ Harold Pinter
Saturday 9 July - both performances
Monday 11 July

TINA - The Tina Turner Musical @ Aldwych
Friday 20 May

WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION - London County Hall
Tuesday 21 June

YUMMY ICONIC
Tuesday 19 July

ZORRA - Charing Cross Theatre
Saturday 21 May - 3.00pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday 25 May - 2.30pm